Executive Management

Jens Laipenieks, CEO/General Manager

jens@astac.net

 

Clover McNeil, Chief Financial Officer
clover@astac.net

 

Charlie Carpenter, Chief of Network Operations
charlie@astac.net

 

Jodi Forsland, Chief Services Officer
jodi@astac.net

 

Thomas Lochner, Director of Business Development/Sales
thomas@astac.net

 

Megan Clapper, Human Resources / Office Manager
megan@astac.net

 

 

Swoosh 2017